Chief Patrons

Inspiring Leaders…..

Dr. Samir V. Kamat

Secretary, Department of Defence (R&D) and Chairman DRDO, New Delhi

Dr. V.K. Saraswat

Member, NITI Aayog, New Delhi


Guiding Lights …

Shri. D. Singh

CMD, Indian Rare Earth Limited

Prof. B.S. Murty

Director, Indian Institute Technology, Hyderabad

Dr. Tata Narasinga Rao

Director, ARCI

Dr. V. Chandrasekaran

Vice President, Magnetics Society of India

Please keep visiting us for the updates.